Cahya Fuzia Nursifa
31/05/2021
When i tried to use the rose soap, it was amazing. My skin look so nice. Because i have problem pigmentation on my skin, my neck, my arm already white. But that soap too small. I think i will order for next..
Heena Rafik
22/05/2021
Finally i have organic products at an affordable price.
Nuzhah
30/03/2021
Vaadi products made my skin soft and smooth.
Nida Mehnaz
16/03/2021
The Gel and saffron face pack really works amazing for spotless skin. Recommendable
Tiehtieh Cecile
08/03/2021
Please what do you recommend for black people??
review
Jonna Malunhao
24/02/2021
I love this product. Mostly my skin is sensitive.
rain Ilanillo
29/01/2021
I’ve been only using for 3 days and I can seriously see the difference. I hope these products won’t get imitated. I love it so much!
review
Ajay Singh
23/01/2021
Nice products
Sangeeta Bhalla
23/01/2021
The products are very good quality and good for skin too
sumantanu6
31/12/2020
sumantanu6
31/12/2020
Love it beautiful packing and amazing products
DinushaNickson
29/12/2020
I've been using your products more than 2 weeks now and wow. I am getting amazing results, my skin is really soft and smooth now. And my stubborn patches have started to fade now and I am really happy. Thanks a lot for your wonderful products. Looking forward to buy more amazing products, thanks again and Happy new year.
DinushaNickson
29/12/2020
I've been using your products more than 2 weeks now and wow. I am getting amazing results, my skin is really soft and smooth now. And my stubborn patches have started to fade now and I am really happy. Thanks a lot for your wonderful products. Looking forward to buy more amazing products, thanks again and Happy new year.
AdeebaMateen
18/12/2020
It’s very nice and wonderful result after using this whole kit. I fall in love with it. Awesome results.
Reema Dsouza
15/12/2020
I wish in this package, you would have added saffron face massage gel. Most of the products were for same use- face pack, face scrub, face soap, but no cream or Gel face.
Ovasia Ali
28/11/2020
Good products.Nice results.
Aisha Atif
09/11/2020
This product give my skin glow n fresh And i feel my black patches become light and skin feel fresh .
Magg Komolafe
05/10/2020
I have tried several product but this set,is what my skin have been looking for despite the fact that i have a very sensitive skin .Not harsh on me
Vinaya Sagare
04/10/2020
It has made my face clear and soft
review
Sarah
20/09/2020
Almost 2 weeks of using, saffron massage gel and the face pack -indeed works amazing!
Anitha Aju
16/09/2020
Good
Ann
29/08/2020
Saffron scrub and under eye cream is good.
Decorous Doc
25/08/2020
I have received my parcel yesterday ... It's really effective tried face scrub and face pack also... Love it
shabnam Bano
24/08/2020
Good
Happy Lily
16/08/2020
I can see improvement on my skin I had dark spots and they are clearly disappearing away thanks vaadi organics
review
MELANIE MOODLEY
31/07/2020
I am 39 year old South African Female, Living in the UAE for the past 5yrs. I used to wear make up everytime I left the house due to the marks and pigmentation I had from bad acne troubled skin. Last year, by chance I discovered the Vaadi face wash and started using it regularly, in addition I started with the other products. Today I can happily share a photo of me with NO make up My skin has improved so much! I highly recommend Vaadi to anyone who is serious about skin care. I will continue to use this products for a very long time Thanks Melanie
Jasmine Abdullah
30/07/2020
Due to summer heat and usage of one wrong product my face was tanned , discolouration, dullness n pigmentation . I saw VAADI herbals online had a chat with Costumer support representative and they recommended me VAADI HONEY & ALMOND FACE PACK , within 2 days I got my order trust me this product is amazing I got 100% results happy to see my face tan free , Costumer satisfaction means VAADI I would like to buy more products....LOVE ❤️ VAADI HERBALS
review
Annabelle De Vera
26/06/2020
I love this product.I had pimples and allergies n my face because of frequent wearing of face mask and N95..But when I started using vaadi,it disappear.Love it so much..Looking forward for more Products Vaadi🥰🥰🥰🥰..
Libby Dsilva
16/03/2019
Vaadi products are affordable and the fact that the products are organic and Ayurvedic is a big plus for me. Delivery was done within 2 days on both my orders! Great service and lovely products.
Janicr Becinio
15/01/2019
Love it! My skin is usually very sensitive when it comes to trying new products, but I haven't broken out once since I started using the products a week ago!